Depositphotos has been working to improve its customer service since the very beginning. We want to offer our users more possibilities, and fewer restrictions! This time we have two bits of news to share with you: once understand them, you will be able to take full advantage of our site.
A recent change allows our buyers to upgrade their current subscription plans by simply purchasing an additional subscription. Your new subscription will no longer block your previous subscription; instead, the daily limits of your different subscription plans will simply be combined. Both subscriptions will be automatically renewed, independently from one another, until they are canceled by users. This innovation enables our customers to download more images at cost-effective prices.
For instance, you had a standard subscription with five downloads a day. After a while, you realized that you need more than five images a day, so now you have an opportunity to purchase another subscription to download up to 15 images a day.
In addition, we have changed our policy on the accumulation of subscription daily limit. No matter where you are physically located, the day you activate your subscription is your first day, and each subscription day resets every 24 hours. For example, if you activate your subscription at 6 pm on a Sunday, Sunday is your first day, and your first day ends at 6 pm on Monday. You can see the precise time your subscription was activated in your Buyer’s Menu -> Subscription-> Subscription Plan History.
Now, it’s much more convenient to buy images. We will continue improving our customer service and keep you updated.
If you have any questions, feel free to contact our support team.